SUMMER  HOURS
(May 26 - September 1)
Fall Hours begin after Labor Day
through December 5
Monday - Friday
No Later than 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday
No Later than 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday
No Later than 1:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Open the First Friday in March until
the Friday after the Friday after
Thanksgiving
Locally Owned. Locally Sourced.
Chicago's Own
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60657
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com
Counter
Scooter's Frozen Custard
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com




VOTED BEST
ICE CREAM
CHICAGO
FOLLOW US
@ScootersCustard

FLAVOR SCHEDULE
   
Friday, 8/29/14
CHOCOLATE FUDGE ROYALE
Saturday, 8/30/14
PEANUT BUTTER SWIRL
Sunday, 8/31/14
STRAWBERRY RIPPLE
Monday, 9/1/14
NUTELLA
Tuesday, 9/2/14
MINT CHOCOLATE CHIP
Wednesday 9/3/14
ALMOND JOY
Thursday, 9/4/14
CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER
Friday, 9/5/14
ROYAL CAKE BATTER
Saturday, 9/6/14
VANILLA CARAMEL SWIRL
Sunday, 9/7/14
BLACK RASPBERRY TRUFFLE
SEPTEMBER
CONCRETE OF THE MONTH
"CINNAMON APPLE PIE"






It is the beginning of Apple Season, so we have brought back our popular
CINNAMON APPLE PIE CONCRETE....A blend of Vanilla Custard, Scooter's
Cinnamon Apple topping and Graham Cracker Pie Crust all topped off with a
"splash" of Whipped Cream. Some people add Caramel and/or Peanuts (think
Caramel Apple). Our staff thinks you should add Salted Pecans. With our
without additions, this Concrete is a real treat.
GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE
DON'T SEE YOUR FLAVOR?
MORE NEXT WEEK.
OPEN
LABOR DAY
2PM - 10PM