SUMMER  HOURS
(May 26 - September 1)
Monday - Friday
No Later than 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday
No Later than 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday
No Later than 1:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Open the First Friday in March until
the Friday after the Friday after
Thanksgiving
Locally Owned. Locally Sourced.
Chicago's Own
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60657
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com
Counter
Scooter's Frozen Custard
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com




VOTED BEST
ICE CREAM
CHICAGO
FOLLOW US
@ScootersCustard

FLAVOR SCHEDULE
   
Friday, 7/25/14
BANANA REESE'S
Saturday, 7/26/14
STRAWBERRY OREO
Sunday, 7/27/14
PEANUT BUTTER SWIRL
Monday, 7/28/14
GERMAN CHOCOLATE CAKE
Tuesday, 7/29/14
DULCE DE LECHE
Wednesday 7/30/14
WHITE MINT CHIP
Thursday, 7/31/14
COFFEE COGNAC
Friday, 8/1/14
FRENCH SILK
Saturday,8/2/14
NUTELLA
Sunday, 8/3/14
TURTLE TRAX
AUGUST CONCRETE OF THE MONTH
"BANANA CREAM PIE"






This popular concrete from several years ago is making a comeback. It is
"spot on" for Banana Cream Pie...the Frozen Custard version.
Banana's, Pie Crust, Whipped Cream. What's not to love.
If you are a Banana lover, this Concrete is for you.
GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE
DON'T SEE YOUR FLAVOR?
MORE NEXT WEEK.