SUMMER  HOURS
(May 26 - September 1)

Fall Hours begin after Labor Day
through December 5
Monday - Friday
No Later than 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday
No Later than 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday
No Later than 1:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Open the First Friday in March until
the Friday after the Friday after
Thanksgiving
Locally Owned. Locally Sourced.
Chicago's Own
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60657
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com
Counter
Scooter's Frozen Custard
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com




VOTED BEST
ICE CREAM
CHICAGO
FOLLOW US
@ScootersCustard

FLAVOR SCHEDULE
   
Friday, 8/22/14
CHOCOLATE MALT
Saturday, 8/23/14
STRAWBERRY OREO
Sunday, 8/24/14
VANILLA FUDGE SWIRL
Monday, 8/25/14
BANANA FUDGE SWIRL
Tuesday, 8/26/14
COCONUT
Wednesday 8/27/14
COFFEE TOFFEE CHIP
Thursday, 8/28/14
SEA SALT CARAMEL
Friday, 8/29/14
CHOCOLATE FUDGE ROYALE
Saturday,8/30/14
PEANUT BUTTER SWIRL
Sunday, 8/31/14
STRAWBERRY RIPPLE
AUGUST CONCRETE OF THE MONTH
"BANANA CREAM PIE"






This popular concrete from several years ago is making a comeback. It is
"spot on" for Banana Cream Pie...the Frozen Custard version.
Banana's, Pie Crust, Whipped Cream. What's not to love.
If you are a Banana lover, this Concrete is for you.
GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE
DON'T SEE YOUR FLAVOR?
MORE NEXT WEEK.
OPEN
LABOR DAY
2PM - 10PM