FALL  HOURS
Fall Hours begin after Labor Day
through December 5
Tuesday - Friday
No Later than 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday
No Later than 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday
No Later than 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Closed Mondays in
the Fall :-(
Open the First Friday in March until
the Friday after the Friday after
Thanksgiving
Locally Owned. Locally Sourced.
Chicago's Own
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60657
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com
Counter
Scooter's Frozen Custard
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com




VOTED BEST
ICE CREAM
CHICAGO
FOLLOW US
@ScootersCustard

FLAVOR SCHEDULE
   
Friday, 10/24/14
MILKEY WAY

PUMPKIN
Saturday, 10/25/14
CHOCOLATE CHIP

PUMPKIN
Sunday, 10/26/14
WHISKEY CARAMEL CHIP

PUMPKIN
Monday, 10/27/14
CLOSED MONDAYS IN THE FALL :-(
Tuesday, 10/28/14
BURNT SUGAR

PUMPKIN
Wednesday 10/29/14
FRENCH SILK

PUMPKIN
Thursday, 10/30/14
ALMOND JOY

PUMPKIN
Friday, 10/31/14
CHOCOLATE MARSHMALLOW

PUMPKIN
Saturday, 11/1/14
CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER
Sunday, 11/2/14
SNICKER'S
OCTOBER
CONCRETE OF THE MONTH
"SMORES"






It'S BAAAACK!
Marshmallow, Chocolate Chunks, Graham Cracker Pie Crust blended into
Vanilla Custard all topped off with a "shot" of Hot Fudge. Insane!
Gooey Goodnes at it's best.
GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE
DON'T SEE YOUR FLAVOR?
MORE NEXT WEEK.
Pumpkin Custard & the
Pumpkin Pie Concrete
returns
October 17 - October 31









Pumpkin Shakes & Malts
available now!