FALL  HOURS
Fall Hours begin after Labor Day
through December 5
Tuesday - Friday
No Later than 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday
No Later than 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday
No Later than 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Closed Mondays in
the Fall :-(
Open the First Friday in March until
the Friday after the Friday after
Thanksgiving
Locally Owned. Locally Sourced.
Chicago's Own
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60657
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com
Counter
Scooter's Frozen Custard
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com




VOTED BEST
ICE CREAM
CHICAGO
FOLLOW US
@ScootersCustard

FLAVOR SCHEDULE
   
Friday, 10/31/14
CHOCOLATE MARSHMALLOW

PUMPKIN
Saturday, 11/1/14
CHOCOLATE PEANUT BUTTER

PUMPKIN
Sunday, 11/2/14
SNICKER'S

PUMPKIN
Monday, 11/3/14
CLOSED MONDAYS IN THE FALL :-(
Tuesday, 11/4/14
GERMAN CHOCOLATE CAKE

Wednesday 11/5/14
AFTER DINNER MINT

Thursday, 11/6/14
CINNAMON
Friday, 11/7/14
SEA SALT CARAMEL
Saturday, 11/8/14
NUTELLA
Sunday, 11/9/14
TURTLE TRAX
GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE
Pumpkin Custard & the
Pumpkin Pie Concrete
returns
October 17 - November 2









Pumpkin Shakes & Malts
available now!
DON'T SEE YOUR FLAVOR?
MORE NEXT WEEK.
...But time is running out.
See a Flavor you like? Stock up now! We close for 3 months
NOVEMBER CONCRETE OF THE MONTH
"PECAN PIE"






It's November and that means Pecan Pie at Scooter's. We Blend Caramel, Graham Cracker Pie Crust
and Pecans into Vanilla Custard. This is as decadent as the traditional version. Most Customers just say
OMG!