FALL  HOURS
Fall Hours begin after Labor Day
through December 5
Tuesday - Friday
No Later than 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday
No Later than 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday
No Later than 1:00pm - 9:00pm
Closed Mondays in
the Fall :-(
Open the First Friday in March until
the Friday after the Friday after
Thanksgiving
Locally Owned. Locally Sourced.
Chicago's Own
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60657
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com
Counter
Scooter's Frozen Custard
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com




VOTED BEST
ICE CREAM
CHICAGO
FOLLOW US
@ScootersCustard

FLAVOR SCHEDULE
 
Friday, 11/21/14
BANANA OREO
Saturday, 11/22/14
WHISKEY CARAMEL CHIP
Sunday, 11/23/14
TURTLE TRAX
Monday, 11/24/14
CLOSED MONDAYS IN THE FALL :-(
Tuesday, 11/25/14
EGGNOG
Wednesday 11/26/14
BURNT SUGAR
Thursday, 11/27/14   
CLOSED THANKSGIVING DAY
Friday, 11/28/14
PEPPERMINT CANDY
Saturday, 11/29/14
NUTELLA
Sunday, 11/30/14
VANILLA SWISS ALMOND
GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE
DON'T SEE YOUR FLAVOR?
MORE NEXT WEEK....But time is running out.
See a Flavor you like? Stock up now! We close for 3 months
NOVEMBER CONCRETE OF THE MONTH
"PECAN PIE"






It's November and that means Pecan Pie at Scooter's. We Blend Caramel, Graham Cracker Pie Crust
and Pecans into Vanilla Custard. This is as decadent as the traditional version. Most Customers just say
OMG!
IT'S TIME TO STOCK
YOUR FREEZER FOR
THE WINTER MONTHS
WE ARE CLOSED
.












Last Day of the Season: December 5, 2014

Re-opening the First Friday in March:
Friday, March 6